skip to content

center for alcohol and drug studies




Center Director

Susan I. Woodruff, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
(619) 594-3475
swoodruff@mail.sdsu.edu
 

Project Directors

Melanie Barker, MPH, LCSW
DUI Program Executive/Clinical Director
(858) 467-6810
mbarker@sdsuduip.com

Maria Luisa Ziga, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
(619) 594-6859
mlzuniga@mail.sdsu.edu

Anita Harbert, Ph.D.
Chair of Center Board
(619) 594-6310
aharbert@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Research/Evaluation Staff

Melinda Hohman, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
(619) 594-6247
mhohman@mail.sdsu.edu

Sally Mathiesen, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
(619) 594-0790
smathiesen@sbcglobal.net

Jong Won Min, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
(619) 594-6893
jwmin@mail.sdsu.edu

Lianne Urada, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW
Research Scientist
(619) 594-1712
lurada@sdsu.edu

 

Knut Tielking, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
+49-4921-807-1246
knut.tielknig@hs-emden-leer.de

 

Emeritus

John D. Clapp, Ph.D.
  Audrey Mengwasser
Shillington, Ph.D.

 

Project Staff

 

Irene Zalich
Administrative Support
(619) 229-6481
izalich@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Center for Alcohol and Drug Studies and Services
centerforaod@mail.sdsu.edu

DUIP
San Diego State University School of Social Work

Twitter